Skip to content

Kindergardenbag…Work in Progress

August 29, 2011

It’s not really the season for a kindergarden bag in Tokyo. Usually these bags are made in March to have them ready for the start of the kindergardens in April. But, as I was so busy recently, I’m making this bag now! A client asked me for a “Rocket” and the name application and look what came out of it….

It’s not finished yet, but I’ll keep you updated!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 24, 2011 03:15

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is wonderful blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

Leave a Reply

